Board Officers
President: Pat Root
Vice President: Chuck Hughes
Secretary: Thomas Powell
Treasurer: Mark Creekmore

Treasurer Emeritus: Marty Wood

Board Members-at-Large

Oliver Cameron
Lisa Fabian
Judy Krieg
Lois Maharg
Patricia A. Streeter
Gizem Yagci

Special Advisor

Jerry Clayton

Recording Secretary 

Sara Wesser

Board meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. on the second Wednesday of the month. They are open to the public.