Barb Higman
Office Manager
barb@namiwc.org

Shannon Scott
Office Administrator
sscott@namiwc.org

Pat Doyle
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteers@namiwc.org

Penny Acosta
Family Education Coordinator
pacosta@namiwc.org

Alayna Manzanares
Peer-to-Peer Resource Coordinator
p2presource@namiwc.org

Lisa deRamos
Community Programs Coordinator
lderamos@namiwc.org

Darlene Wetzel
Program Coordinator
darlenewetzel54@gmail.com

Madison Cooper
Community Outreach and Project Assistant
macooper@namiwc.org

Maria Alfonso
Project Manager
maria@namiwc.org

Judy Gardner
Executive Director
judy@namiwc.org